The Plantscription
I AM HUMAN
293: Goodbye Veggie Doctor Radio
0:00
-26:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Plantscription

293: Goodbye Veggie Doctor Radio

1

In this final episode of Veggie Doctor Radio, I reflect on the changes and challenges I faced in 2023, including moving to a new office space and opening a multi-purpose teaching area. I share my experience of slipping into depression and making difficult decisions about my podcast. Despite feeling deflated, I surrendered to the universe and started believing in myself. Speaking at a conference reinvigorated me, and I decided to rebrand my podcast to explore deeper topics and promote well-being and joy. I introduce my new podcast, I AM HUMAN, and express gratitude to my listeners.

Thank you for listening! A lot more episodes are coming in 2024!

To listen to the full episode (with ads), click here. Sign up for Ad-free listening below...

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Plantscription to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.